Responsive Website

She Savvy

SheSavvy reunites articles of hundreds of bloggers who can share their articles with the community. SheSavvy also offer the opportunity for bloggers to monetize their blogs by connecting with local and international brands. As for brands, it is a way to reach hyper-targeted audiences.

Visit the website

Client Expectations:

SheSavvy wanted a responsive website with a clean, contemporary and feminine design. They also wished to offer the possibility for bloggers to have their profile, add content on the website and facilitate the connection between bloggers and brands.

The challenges:

The main challenge was to allow each blogger to post their content on the website and to create a real sense of community with sharing, liking, categorisizing features.

Another objective was to connect bloggers and companies, through an influencer network. To be part of this network, bloggers can fill in a form and SheSavvy connects them to the companies with the same interests thanks to filters.

Another way to connect bloggers and advertisers is through an affiliate network, which has been set up 2018. Ad offers available on various networks are pulled in to SheSavvy affiliate network and accessible to the SheSavvy affiliates.

About the project:

  • Brand new website created on WordPress
  • New design
  • Internal Content Management System
  • Database to connect bloggers and brands according to their expertise
  • Website connexion with affiliates networks Connexion du site avec des réseaux d’affiliés
  • Website improvements
  • English website

Site web responsive

She Savvy

SheSavvy est une plateforme dédiée aux blogueuses du monde entier. Elles peuvent y partager leurs articles, monétiser leurs contenus au travers de connections avec des marques locales et internationales. Pour les marques, c’est un excellent moyen d’atteindre et de cibler précisément une audience hyper ciblée.

Visitez le site

Les attentes du client :

She Savvy souhaitait un site avec un design épuré, féminin et contemporain. Le client souhaitait aussi permettre à chaque blogueuse d’ajouter personnellement du contenu sur le site et faciliter la mise en lien entre blogueuses et entreprises commanditaires.

Le défi :

Le principal défi était de rendre possible l’ajout de contenu par chaque blogueuse directement en ligne, tout en gardant un sentiment de communauté avec des fonctions de partage, de « like » et de catégorisation.

Le second objectif était la mise en relation blogueuses/entreprises, via un réseau de bloggers influents. Pour faire partie de ce réseau, les bloggers remplissent un formulaire qui permet à SheSavvy de les connecter avec des entreprises ayant les mêmes intérêts, grâce à des filtres.

Un autre moyen de connecter les bloggers et les publicitaires a été de mettre en place un réseau d’affiliés en 2018. Des offres de publicité étant disponibles sur différents réseaux d’affiliés, SheSavvy va les chercher pour les ajouter à ses propres offres et les mettre à disposition de son réseau d’affiliés.

Caractéristiques :

  • Nouveau site créé sur WordPress
  • Nouveau design
  • Gestionnaire de contenu à l’interne
  • Création d’une base de données pour relier bloggers et marques en fonction de leur expertise
  • Connexion du site avec des réseaux d’affiliés
  • Site en constante évolution
  • Site en anglais